Vkontakte is a popular Russian social network platform. But if you want to close your profile on it, you will need to do it in the account settings.
I’ll show you what you need to do to close your profile on a desktop computer:
1 My Settings
is what you need to choose once you’re logged in to your VK account.
2 Delete your profile here
is a small link that you can find on the bottom of the My Settings page.
3 Select a reason why you are leaving
and use the delete profile button.
You will see a confirmation that your account has succesfully been closed.
Source (= screenshots taken from): Vk.com