How to delete my Flirt.com account?

If you want to remove your Flirt.com dating account, you can easily do that in the Settings of your account.

I’ll show you below how I managed to close my profile using a desktop computer:

 1  Go to www.flirt.com

and log in by entering your email address and password on their site.

 2  Select My settings

in the top right corner.

delete flirt account 2

 3  Scroll down to the bottom

Where you will see a Remove account link.

delete flirt account 3

 4  Follow the 4 steps in the removal procedure

  • Screen 1: Enter your password
  • Screen 2: Select the option > Remove my profile, contacts, and personal information completely + Continue
  • Screen 3: Choose a reason for deletion (e.g. I have found someone elsewhere)
  • Screen 4: Confirm that you’re sure that you want to close the profile
  • Screen 5: Enter your email address (= screenshot below) because they’ll send you the cancellation code on that address.

delete flirt account 4

 ✅  Result

A cancellation code has been sent to you. You’ll receive it approximately 1 hour later by e-mail. When you’ve received it, all you need to do now is restart the procedure from step 1 and fill in the cancellation code in step 4. After that, your account is gone.

delete flirt account 5

*Source (& thanks to): Flirt.com

2 Comments

  1. Erik B-P September 13, 2016 Reply
    • Johan Van Asch September 14, 2016 Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *