If you want to remove a Blendr account, you can do that in the Settings page of your account.
I’ll show you below how I managed to close my profile using a desktop computer:
1 Log in to your account
by entering your email address and password on Blendr.com
2 Profile > Settings
you can find these in the right top corner
3 Click on Delete profile
you’ll find in at the bottom of the settings list.
4 Select Delete your account
and click on Continue.
5 Tell Blendr why you’re saying goodbye
and click on continue.
6 Delete your profile
and ignore the offer of 3 days free super powers.
7 Delete my profile
but first enter your password and the symbols that are shown.
Your account has been deleted and you’ll see a confirmation of it.
Source screenshots (& thanks to): Blendr.com