If you want to permanently delete your Twitter account in a fast way, you came to the right place. We explain in easy steps and picture how to remove your profile:
1 Sign in
by typing in your email and password.Sign in to Twitter >
this option can be found in the right top corner after clicking on your profile picture.
3 Deactivate my account
this button will show up when you scroll down the Settings page.
that you want to deacticate your account. You will notice a message that says that if you deactivate now and don’t login during 30 days, your account will permanently removed.
Your account is now deactivated and will be permanently deleted in 30 days (if you don’t login).