On Telly you can watch tv shows and movies all day long. But when you’re done watching movies, you might be considering to close your account. In that case: Don’t look further, because I’m about to explain how you can do that in the Settings of your profile.
I’ll show you below with pictures how I managed to remove my profile on a desktop computer:
1 Go to Telly.com and sign in to your account
2 Go to the ‘Settings’ icon (left bottom of the page)
3 Choose Account (upper right corner)
4 Final step – Click on ‘Delete account’ button
It’s right under the text: “If you no longer wish to have a Telly account, you may delete all of your posted videos, comments, likes, etc by permanently deleting your user below. Warning: account deletions are irreversible. All of your data will be erased.”
Congratulations, your account has been successfully removed and you’ll be redirected to the homepage. If you try to sign in now, you’ll see a message: ‘Incorrect username or password’.
Source screenshots (and thanks to): telly.com