How to delete a Monster account?

If you want to close a Monster account, you will need to do this using a special removal page.

We illustrate how we removed our job profile using a desktop computer:

 1  Click on the removal link:

delete monster account 1


 2  Sign in with your Email and password

delete monster account 2


 3  Yes, I’m sure that I want to cancel my account

delete monster account 3


 4  Cancel your account

But first you need you indicate a reason of why you are deactivating your account.

delete monster account 4


 ✅  Result

Your Monster account has been cancelled. You will receive also an email that confirms this cancellation.

delete monster account 5

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *