How to delete an Xtube account?

Xtube is an adult content video website. But when you”re done with it, you might be considering to close your account. In that case: Don’t look further, because I’m about to explain how you can do that in the Settings of your profile.

I’ll show you below with pictures how I managed to remove my profile on a desktop computer:

 1  Open and sign in to your account

delete xtube account 1

 2  Click on Hello, [your name] > My library > My account

delete xtube account 2

 3  On the right side of the screen, you’ll see a ‘Remove my account’ button

delete xtube account 3

 4  Final step – Confirm that you want to delete your account

delete xtube account 4

 ✅  Result

Congratulations, your account has been closed and you’ll be redirected to the homepage.


 Source screenshots (and thanks to):

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *