How to delete my The Knot account?

The Knot is a online community for people who are planning a wedding and are looking for inspiration. But if you have an account on their website and you had your wedding in meantime, you might be looking for a solution to close account on their website. In that case: we’re here to help.  You’ll notice in this manual that you can easily remove your profile in the Settings page of your account.

I’ll show you below how you can delete a profile using a desktop computer:

 1  Open and sign in to your account

delete theknot account 1

 2  Select Account settings in the left menu

delete theknot account 2

 3  Choose Account management

delete theknot account 3

 4  Scroll down and you’ll see: Did your plans change? Delete account

delete theknot account 4

 5  Confirm that you’re sure you want to remove the account

delete theknot account 5

 ✅  Result

Your account has successfully been closed (but it might take 3-5 business days for your account to be completely removed from the site).

delete theknot account 6

*Source (& thanks to):

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *