How to delete my Smooch account? is a dating website. But if you have an account on their website and you’re thinking about closing it, we’re here to help and facilitate that process for you.

You can easily remove your Smooch account in the Settings of your account. It will take you just 1 minute.

I’ll show you below how I managed to close my profile using a desktop computer:

 1  Go to and log in to your account

 2  Select Settings in the left menu

delete smooch account 2

 3  Scroll down to the bottom of the Settings page

where you will find the Delete profile button.

delete smooch account 3

 4  Select a reason for removal of the account and add a comment (just type something)

and click on Delete profile again.

delete smooch account 4

 5  Last step – Confirm that you want to close the account

Because this last click will remove all data from the site and you will lose all your content including all mail and all photos.

delete smooch account 5

 ✅  Result

You’ll be redirect to the logout page and your account is gone. Mission accomplished!


*Source (& thanks to):

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *