How to delete a Photobucket account?

Photobucket is a free photo sharing and editing website. But if you want to remove a Photobucket account, you can easily do that in the Settings of your account.

I’ll show you below how I managed to close my profile using a desktop computer:

 1  Go to and log in to your account

 2  Click on the picture in the upper right corner and choose Settings

delete photobucket account 2

 3  Select the Account tab

delete photobucket account 3

 4  Scroll down

till you see the Delete this account button. That’s the one you need.

delete photobucket account 4

 5  Select a reason

and indicate that you’re not a robot.

delete photobucket account 5

 ✅  Result

A message appears that your profile will be removed within 48 hours.

delete photobucket account 6

Source screenshots (& thanks to): Photobucket desktop website

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *