How to delete a Once dating account?

Once is a popular free dating app. But if you’re in a relationship now or if you’re done meeting people for a while, you might be considering to close your account. In that case: Don’t look further, because I’m about to explain how you can do that in the Settings of your profile.

I’ll show you below with pictures how I managed to remove my profile using the iPhone app (but steps remain the same for the Android app):

 1  Open the Once dating app

 2  Click on human icon in the upper left corner

delete once dating account 2

 3  Scroll down to the bottom and tap on the gear icon

delete once dating account 3

 4  Scroll down to the bottom and select ‘deactivate account’

delete once dating account 4

 5  Indicate why you want to remove your account

delete once dating account 5

 ✅  Result: Your account has been disabled

You can now delete the app from your iOs or Android device.

delete once dating account 6

Source screenshots (& thanks to): Once dating app for iOs

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *