How to delete a Lovestruck account?

Lovestruck is a popular city dating app. But if you’re in a relationship now or if you’re done meeting people for a while, you might be considering to close your account. In that case: Don’t look further, because I’m about to explain how you can do that in the Settings of your profile.

I’ll show you below with pictures how I managed to remove my profile using the iPhone app (but steps remain the same for the Android app):

 1  Open the Lovestruck app

 2  Tap on 3 lines in upper left corner

delete lovestruck account 2

 3  Choose account settings

delete lovestruck account 3

 4  Select deactivate account

delete lovestruck account 4

 5  Select irreversibly terminate your account

delete lovestruck account 5

 6  Confirm you want to deactivate your account

delete lovestruck account 6

 7  Tell them why you want to cancel your account (e.g. I don’t find Lovestruck useful) and choose ‘yes,i’d like to deactivate my account’

delete lovestruck account 7

 ✅  Result: You’ll see a confirmation of the removal of your profile

You can now delete the app from your iOs or Android device.

delete lovestruck account 8a

Source screenshots (& thanks to): Lovestruck app for iOs

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *