How to delete my Loveawake account?

Loveawake is a free dating website for singles. But if you’re in a relationship now and you still have an account on their website, I can imagine you want to close your account as soon as possible. If that’s the case: Don’t look further, because I’m about to explain how you can delete your profile in the Settings of your account.

I’ll show you below with pictures how I managed to remove my profile on a desktop computer:

 1  Go to and sign in to your account

 2  Go to ‘my account’ in the upper right corner

delete loveawake account 2

 3  Scroll down to the ‘Delete account’ icon and click it

It’s right under ‘Profile settings’

delete loveawake account 3

 4  Look for a remove my profile button at the right side of the screen

delete loveawake account 4

 5  Confirm in the pop-up that you want to delete your account

All you need to in this step, is click on ‘Ok’

delete loveawake account 5

 ✅  Result

You’ll see a message appear:

You profile has been removed. Thank you for using our service.

=> You’re free to go now.

delete loveawake account 6

 Source screenshots (and thanks to):

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *