How to delete a Happify account?

Happiness is a skill you can win and control, or at least that’s the point of view of Happify. But when you’re done sharing what makes you happy, you might be considering to close your account. In that case: Don’t look further, because I’m about to explain how you can do that in the Settings of your profile.

I’ll show you below with pictures how I managed to remove my account on a desktop computer:

 1  Go to and sign in to your account

 2  Click on your name in the left menu and select ‘Profile’

delete happify account 2

 3  Choose ‘Edit profile’

delete happify account 3

 4  Scroll down to the bottom of the page => You’ll see the ‘Delete account’ button

delete happify account 4

 5  Final step – Confirm that you’re sure about the removal

delete happify account 5

 ✅  Result

Your account will be deleted shortly. Allow them 1 to 3 business days for your account to be permanently closed.

delete happify account 6

 Source screenshots (and thanks to)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *