How to delete a Fiverr account?

Fiverr is the marketplace for professional and creative services. But if one day you want to close your profile, you can only do thatin the settings of your account.

I’ll show you what you need to do to leave this platform on a desktop computer:

 1  Log in to your account


delete fiverr account 1

 2  Select Settings > Account actions

after clicking on your picture in the upper right corner

delete fiverr account 2

 3  Scroll down to the bottom

where you will see Account deactivation => Choose a reason for leaving and click on Deactivate account.

delete fiverr account 3

 ✅  Result

Your account has now been deactivated and you’ll be redirected to the Fiverr homepage.

delete fiverr account 4

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *