How to delete a Chathour account?

Chathour contains user created chatrooms and a social network. But if you’re done chatting, you might be considering to close your account. In that case: Don’t look further, because I’m about to explain how you can that with a simple removal link.

I’ll show you below with pictures how I managed to remove my profile on a desktop computer:

 1  Open the removal link: http://www.chathour.com/account/delete

delete chathour account 1

 2  Enter your username(or email) and password

and click on Log in.

delete chathour account 2

 3  Enter your password to confirm the removal

You’ll also notice a warning that your username will be available for someone else after you close your account.

delete chathour account 3

 ✅  Result

Congratulations, you have successfully deleted your account.

delete chathour account 4

Source screenshots (and thanks to): chathour.com

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *